Language Circle Contacts

Arabic: Lt Madison Warfel, madison.wilson@nps.edu

Chinese: Capt. Osbert Xiao, osbert.xiao@nps.edu

Filipino - CPT Andrew Teruya, andrew.teruya@nps.edu

French: Capt Corbin Aldridge, corbin.aldridge@nps.edu

German: LT AK Day, amanda.day@nps.edu

Japanese: LT Anthony Giancana, anthony.giancana@nps.edu

Korean: MAJ Yeong Lee yeong.lee@nps.edu

Persian: Maj Leila Ketterlinus, leila.ketterlinus@nps.edu

Portuguese: Capt Christine Martinez, christine.martinez@nps.edu

Russian:  Vacant

Spanish: Maj Christian Delgadillo, christian.delgadillo@nps.edu

Thai & Lao: Vacant


Please note:

1. For current meeting times and locations, please view the Foundation Events Calendar or our most recent Newsletter

2. In order to sign up for a language circle, please contact the leader for the circle(s) you are interested in.