Language Circle Contacts

Arabic: Capt Shawn Kunzler, shawn.kunzler@nps.edu

Chinese: Capt William Hildebrand, william.hildebrand@nps.edu

English: LCDR Janine Miller, janine.miller@nps.edu

Filipino: MAJ Gene Uhler, gene.uhler@nps.edu

French: 1stLt Daniela Carchedi, daniela.carchedi@nps.edu

German: LT Sean Croghan, sean.croghan@nps.edu

Japanese:  Maj JP James, johnathan.james@nps.edu

Korean: Capt Sung Yi, sung.yi@nps.edu

Portuguese: vacant

Russian: Capt Ray Sienkiewicz, raymond.m.sienkiewicz@nps.edu

Spanish: Capt Amelia Beaton, amelia.beaton@nps.edu

Thai & Lao: Maj Nicholas Gardner, nicholas.gardner@nps.edu


Please note:

1. For current meeting times and locations, please view the Foundation Events Calendar or our most recent Newsletter

2. In order to sign up for a language circle, please contact the leader for the circle(s) you are intersted in and/or sign up here.